Accessibility Statement

We have incorporated appropriate accessibility features in this website, if you still encounter difficulties in using this website, please contact us via email or phone.
Phone number: (852) 3487 0055
Fax: (852) 8208 8782
Email: [email protected]

Important Notice

The information provided by the Office of the Government Chief Information Officer (OGCIO) on this website is for reference only. Whilst the OGCIO endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the information on this site, no express or implied warranty is given by the OGCIO as to the accuracy of the information.

This website also contains information input by other parties and users may link this site to other sites and obtain information provided by other parties (collectively called "the other information"). The OGCIO expressly states that it has not approved nor endorsed the other information contained in or in connection with these sites.

The OGCIO does not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from any cause whatsoever in connection with this website. The OGCIO is entitled to delete, suspend or edit all information on this site at any time at its absolute discretion without giving any reason. Users are responsible for making their own assessments of all information contained in or in connection with this site and are advised to verify such information by making reference to its original publication and obtain independent advice before acting on it.

Copyright Notice

The information available within this website may be re-disseminated or reproduced, provided that OGCIO, as the source of information, is acknowledged and that the re-dissemination or reproduction is for non-commercial use.

Any other reproduction, adaptation, distribution, dissemination or making available of the information available within this website for commercial use is strictly prohibited unless prior written authorization is obtained from the OGCIO.

The OGCIO and the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region shall not accept any responsibilities for any loss or damage arising from the information, or reproduction or re-dissemination of the information, within this website.

无障碍声明

本网站采用了无障碍设计。如在使用上有任何查询或意见,请致电或发送电邮与我们联络。
电话: (852) 2582 6075 / (852) 2582 4317
传真: (852) 2802 4549
电邮: [email protected]

重要告示

政府资讯科技总监办公室在本网站所提供的资料只供参考之用。虽然政府资讯科技总监办公室已尽力确保本网站所载的资料准确无误,但政府资讯科技总监办公室并不对该等政府资料的准确性作出任何明示或隐含的保证。

本网站亦载有由其他各方提供的资料,使用者可透过本网站的连结连接到其他网站,以取得由其他各方所提供的资料(统称"其他资料")。政府资讯科技总监办公室明确声明并没有批准或认可这些网站所载的其他资料或与这些网站有关连的其他资料。

对於与本网站有关连的任何因由所引致的任何损失或损害,政府资讯科技总监办公室概不负责。政府资讯科技总监办公室有绝对酌情权随时删除丶暂时停载或编辑本网站所载的各项资料而无须给予任何理由。使用者须负责自行评估本网站所载的各项资料或与本网站有关连的各项资料,并应在根据该等资料行事前,参考原本发布的文本以核实该等资料,以及徵询独立意见。

版权告示

本网站所载的资料,可供重新发布或复制作非商业用途,惟须注明有关资料是由政府资讯科技总监办公室提供的。

除非事先得到政府资讯科技总监办公室的书面授权,否则严禁复制丶改编丶分发丶发布或提供本网站所载的资料作商业用途。

对於因本网站所载的资料,或因复制或发布本网站所载的资料而引致的任何损失或损害,香港特别行政区政府及政府资讯科技总监办公室概不负责。